NELS

The role of the perioperative leader is transforming.

Are you ready?

 

As a perioperative leader, you’ve set your goals to save money, increase productivity, improve patient safety and documentation, and lower readmissions. Now, seize the opportunity to learn new approaches and best practices for tackling your most pressing challenges.

AORN’s Nurse Executive Leadership Seminar offers a unique, small-group setting with health care experts and your peers to openly and candidly discuss industry-wide issues, share best practices, and problem-solve together.

Attendees will learn innovative ways to:

  • Optimize the perioperative suite to increase efficiency and reduce waste
  • Reduce the number of cancelled procedures
  • Increase on-time starts
  • Update staffing models
  • Maximize your EHR to improve patient outcomes

 

Speaker: Judy Pins, RN, MBA, President, Pfiedler Enterprises

Listen to highlights of the most recent NELS, Fall 2017

Webinar: Perioperative Benchmarking for Performance Improvement

 

NEW FOR 2018: Opportunity to Earn 3 Contact Hours

 

Select a city below to register. Seating is limited.

Dallas
Tuesday, April 17
Register
Philadelphia
Thursday, April 19
Register
Atlanta
Tuesday, April 24
Register
Oakland
Thursday, April 26
Register
Chicago
Thursday, May 3
Register
Seattle
Tuesday, May 8
Register
Cincinnati
Thursday, May 10
Register
Newark
Tuesday, May 15
Register
Houston
Thursday, May 17
Register
Baltimore
Thursday, May 24
Register

 

Download Agenda and Venue Information

 

2018 corporate supporters

2018 corporate supporters